Tuesday, May 27, 2008


Wonders of art.

Saturday, May 24, 2008

My Throne

The tortoise-shell kitten in her chair. No photoshop this time.

Friday, May 23, 2008

Getting That Picture

How Ariel gets those good shots.

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Doggy Treats

Terry's original photo is here


"But, Mama! This almond has legs!"

"Shut up and eat it anyway. Don't embarrass Ariel!"

Ariel's original photo is here

Sunday, May 18, 2008

Doggy Graffiti

Some days you are the dog and some days you are the hydrant.

Ariel's original photo is here

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Breakfast at Ariel's

I'll just have coffee this morning.

Friday, May 16, 2008

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Tuesday, May 13, 2008


Santa visited Icy early this year.

Sunday, May 11, 2008

Ariel on Graveyard Shift

Her second job known as moonlighting.

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Dusty's Friend

Anyone who feeds him is a friend!

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Monday, May 5, 2008

Bury Me Here

Ariel's original photo is here

Am I Being Stalked?

Wait a minute! This is the photo exactly as I took it. I didn't photoshop it. This blog is supposed to be our pictures we play around with and change with photoshop.

Saturday, May 3, 2008

Let's Party

The real action is out back of Ugly Grace's bar and grill by the dumpsters.

Friday, May 2, 2008

Rhino In Love

All's fair in love and war.